Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, 1996

The Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (Savezna Republika Jugoslavija) was an independent state of Europe, formed on 27 April 1992 by the union of the republics of Serbia and Montenegro (including the autonomous regions of Vojvodina and Kosovo). In 2003 it changed its nature from federation to confederation, officially assuming the name of Serbia and Montenegro.
In the years 2006 and 2007 the PTT Jugoslavija issued some Autelca magnetic cards, which could only be used in Belgrade, the capital of the federation. The values were 4: 100, 200, 300 and 400 units, and there are some variations that essentially concern color differences and the position and prefix of the control code.

Map of Federal Republic of Yugoslavia